On this page you can quickly access our available resources by country.

Reitox national focal points

The Reitox national focal points are made up of the 27 EU Member States, plus Norway and Türkiye. These countries directly contribute to the EUDA’s core task of collecting and reporting consistent, harmonised and standardised information on the drug phenomenon across Europe.

Portugal Spain Türkiye Belgium Bulgaria Croatia Czechia Cyprus Denmark Estonia Finland France Germany Austria Greece Hungary Ireland Italy Latvia Lithuania Netherlands Norway Poland Portugal Romania Slovakia Slovenia Sweden Luxembourg Malta

Candidates and potential candidates to the EU

The EUDA cooperates with candidates and potential candidates to the EU. The current enlargement agenda of the EU covers the partners of the Western Balkans (Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kosovo*, Montenegro, North Macedonia and Serbia) and Türkiye**.

Kosovo* North Macedonia Montenegro Serbia Albania Bosnia and Herzegovina

*Kosovo: this designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSCR 1244/1999 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo declaration of independence.
**Türkiye is not included in this section as it is a member of the EUDA Management Board and part of the EUDA's Reitox network.

European Neighbourhood Policy area

The EUDA has been cooperating with partners of the European Neighbourhood Policy (ENP)* area for many years.


*ENP: The European Neighbourhood Policy (ENP) governs the EU's relations with 16 of the EU's closest Eastern and Southern Neighbours. The EUDA is currently managing the EU4Monitoring Drugs (EU4MD) project which will run from 2019 until the end of 2022 and involves ENP partners. Syria and Egypt are not participating in the EU4MD project.
**Palestine: This designation shall not be construed as recognition of a State of Palestine and is without prejudice to the individual positions of the Member States on this issue.

Ukraine / EU flag

***Due to Russia's invasion of Ukraine, and in line with the EU position, ongoing and planned bilateral engagement between the EMCDDA and representatives of Russia and Belarus has been suspended with immediate effect. 

Other third partners

In addition to the countries above, the EUDA also has cooperation with other non-EU partners.